Club logo

Home Sessions Lessons Events Calendar Photos Documents Results Contact

Contact Details

VenueFigtree Central Branch: Figtree Community Hall, 11 Princes Highway, FIGTREE NSW 2525
IBAND Northern Branch: Railway Institute, Railway Parade, THIRROUL NSW 2515
Postal Addressas above
PhoneFigtree - (02) 4227 5439 (Leave a message if not answered)
EmailEmail us by clicking the link or paste the following address - [email protected]


PresidentMarie Pickering Email or [email protected], & 0422 375 712
Vice-PresidentDave Gallagher Email or [email protected], & 0412 982 281
SecretaryMaggie Havyatt Email or [email protected]: ‭0411 427 817‬
TreasurerNgaire Meehan
Office ManagerKen Soldi 0447 334 743
Other Committee MembersNewsletter Editors - Phil Barker & Dave Havyatt
Facebook Administrator - Dave Havyatt Email or [email protected]: ‭0414 467 271
Webmanager - Cheryl Waters - Email: or [email protected]: 0414 603 081
Committee MembersFigtree: Phil Barker, Julie Cowling, Carolyn Githens, Carol Jeffs, Barbara Overington, Ken Soldi, Cheryl Waters, Chris Yates.
IBAND: Barbara Overington 0404 744 935
Partner OrganiserJulie Cowling ‭0412 108 476‬
Masterpoint SecretaryMalcolm Kerr
DirectorsJeff Carberry - Chief Tournament Director.
Figtree: Rob Kinloch, Jill MacRae, Marie Pickering, Andrew Smith, Dave Havyatt, Jack Regan
IBAND: Barbara Overington, Rob Mathie, John Spira

Club and Membership

Click here to view / download the Club Rules

Useful Links

Club Facebook
Real Bridge Player
ABF Masterpoint
NSW Bridge
Australian Bridge
State Wide
Under 100 Master
Nation Wide